Das Kollegium der Realschule Kettwig

Lehrende

Amonat, StefanieDeutsch, Wirtschaft-Politiks.amonat@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Argang, RoschnaEnglisch, Mather.argang@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Balaban, HürremDaZ, Internationale Klasseh.balaban@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Baumgärtner, SabineDeutsch, Religions.baumgaertner@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Bolten-Hoffmann, AndreaEnglisch, Spanischa.bolten-hoffmann@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Brach, AylinDeutsch, Geschichtea.brach@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Börskens, PetraFranzösisch, Erdkundep.boerskens@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Dembowsky, GwendolynFranzösisch, Deutsch, DaZg.dembowsky@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Dickhut, WolfgangChemie, Biologie, Mathe, Politikw.dickhut@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Engelmann, JendrikSportj.engelmann@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Ewe, KatharinaFranzösisch, Kunstk.ewe@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Garschke, LutzErdkunde, Mathe, Informatik, Sportl.garschke@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Häckel, DominikusMathe, Informatikd.haeckel@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Heihaus, KerstinReligion, Biologiek.heihaus@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Heine, KatrinDeutsch, Geschichte, Politikk.heine@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Hille, AnkePraktische Philosophiea.hille@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Jäger, LisaEnglisch, Deutschl.jaeger@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Kara, PinarBiologiep.kara@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Kelberlau, StefanMathe, Wirtschaft-Politiks.kelberlau@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Klein-Helmkamp, DennisDeutsch, Erdkunde, Mathe, Religionrealschule-kettwig.info@schule.essen.de
Kühn, MelanieEnglisch, Politikmelanie.kuehn@schule.essen.de
Küper, AnjaMathe, Deutscha.kueper@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Kuhlmann, JuliaMusikj.kuhlmann@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Liesenfeld, MartinTechnik, Physik, Mathem.liesenfeld@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Linneweber, EkkehardMathe, Informatik, Musike.linneweber@realschule-kettwig.de
Mehlich, SusanneEnglisch, SoWi, Wirtschaft-Politik, Spanischs.mehlich@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Mielke, MargoEnglischm.mielke@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Müller, JensKunst, Erdkundej.mueller@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Nairi, GiancarloChemie, Geschichtegiancarlo.nairi@schule.essen.de
Nierychlo, VeronikaEnglisch, Erdkunde, Geschichtev.nierychlo@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Pfannschmidt, SteffenReligions.pfannschmidt@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Rensing, CatrinDeutsch, Mathec.rensing@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Saelens, PhilippeBiologie, Technikp.saelens@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Schönberg, FinjaSportf.schoenberg@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Suppa, AlexanderDeutsch, Geschichte, Politika.suppa@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Völker-Osterwald, CarstenMathe, Geschichte, Wirtschaft-Politikc.voelker-osterwald@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Wahrburg, ChristopherMathe, Physikc.wahrburg@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Westerhoff, IlonaBiologie, Religion, Deutschi.westerhoff@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Wietrzychowski, HeidiDeutsch, Kunst, Politikh.wietrzychowski@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule