Lehrende

Amonat, StefanieDeutschs.amonat@realschule-kettwig.de
Argang, RoschnaEnglisch, Mather.argang@realschule-kettwig.de
Balaban, HürremDaZ, Internationale Klasseh.balaban@realschule-kettwig.de
Baumgärtner, SabineDeutsch, Religions.baumgaertner@realschule-kettwig.de
Bolten-Hoffmann, AndreaEnglisch, Spanischa.bolten-hoffmann@realschule-kettwig.de
Börskens, PetraFranzösisch, Erdkundep.boerskens@realschule-kettwig.de
Cywinski, AlexandraGeschichte, Kunsta.cywinski@realschule-kettwig.de
Dembowsky, GwendolynFranzösisch, Deutsch, DaZg.dembowsky@realschule-kettwig.de
Dickhut, WolfgangChemie, Biologie, Mathe, Politikw.dickhut@realschule-kettwig.de
Engelmann, JendrikSport, Politikj.engelmann@realschule-kettwig.de
Ewe, KatharinaFranzösisch, Kunstk.ewe@realschule-kettwig.de
Häckel, DominikusMathe, Informatikd.haeckel@realschule-kettwig.de
Heihaus, KerstinReligion, Biologiek.heihaus@realschule-kettwig.de
Heine, KatrinDeutsch, Geschichte, Politikk.heine@realschule-kettwig.de
Hille, AnkePraktische Philosophiea.hille@realschule-kettwig.de
Hübel, HannahBiologie, Sporth.huebel@realschule-kettwig.de
Jäger, LisaEnglisch, Deutschl.jaeger@realschule-kettwig.de
Kelberlau, StefanMathe, Politik, Wirtschafts.kelberlau@realschule-kettwig.de
Kerstan, JonasSportjonas.kerstan@158823.nrw.schule
Klein-Helmkamp, DennisDeutsch, Erdkunde, Mathe, Religionrealschule-kettwig.info@schule.essen.de
Kühn, MelanieEnglisch, Politikmelanie.kuehn@schule.essen.de
Küper, AnjaMathe, Deutscha.kueper@realschule-kettwig.de
Kuhlmann, JuliaMusikj.kuhlmann@realschule-kettwig.de
Liesenfeld, MartinTechnik, Physik, Mathem.liesenfeld@realschule-kettwig.de
Linneweber, EkkehardMathe, Informatik, Musike.linneweber@realschule-kettwig.de
Lütkenhues, ChristinaMathe, Sportc.luetkenhues@realschule-kettwig.de
Mehlich, SusanneEnglisch, Wirtschaft, Politik, Spanischs.mehlich@realschule-kettwig.de
Müller, JensKunst, Erdkundej.u.mueller@realschule-kettwig.de
Mutlu, EbruPraktische Philosophiee.mutlu@realschule-kettwig.de
Nairi, GiancarloChemie, Geschichtegiancarlo.nairi@schule.essen.de
Nalbant, ElvanFranzösisch, Kunste.nalbant@realschule-kettwig.de
Nierychlo, VeronikaEnglisch, Erdkunde, Geschichtev.nierychlo@realschule-kettwig.de
Pfannschmidt, SteffenReligions.pfannschmidt@realschule-kettwig.de
Rensing, CatrinDeutsch, Mathec.rensing@realschule-kettwig.de
Saelens, PhilippeBiologie, Technikp.saelens@realschule-kettwig.de
Schmidt, SiegfriedEnglisch, Erdkunde, Französischs.schmidt@realschule-kettwig.de
Spielmann, AngelikaMathe, Hauswirtschaft, Religion, Textilangelika.spielmann@schule.essen.de
Suppa, AlexanderDeutsch, Geschichte, Politika.suppa@realschule-kettwig.de
Völker-Osterwald, CarstenMathe, Geschichte, Politikc.voelker-osterwald@realschule-kettwig.de
Wahrburg, ChristopherMathe, Physikc.wahrburg@realschule-kettwig.de
Wecking, Jonas JakeSport, Biologiej.wecking@realschule-kettwig.de
Wegener, LarsSportlars.wegener@158823.nrw.schule
Westerhoff, IlonaBiologie, Religion, Deutschi.westerhoff@realschule-kettwig.de
Wietrzychowski, HeidiDeutsch, Kunst, Politikh.wietrzychowski@realschule-kettwig.de