Das Kollegium der Realschule Kettwig

Lehrende

Amonat, StefanieDeutsch, Wirtschaft-Politik, Informatiks.amonat@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Argang, RoschnaEnglisch, Mathe, Physikr.argang@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Baumgärtner, SabineDeutsch, Religions.baumgaertner@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Bolten-Hoffmann, AndreaEnglisch, Spanisch, Wirtschaft-Politika.bolten-hoffmann@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Brach, AylinDeutsch, Geschichtea.brach@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Braic, JelenaDaZj.braic@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Börskens, PetraFranzösisch, Erdkundep.boerskens@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Dembowsky, GwendolynFranzösisch, Deutsch, DaZ, Praktische Philosophieg.dembowsky@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Dickhut, WolfgangChemie, Biologie, Mathe, Politikw.dickhut@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Ewe, KatharinaFranzösisch, Kunstk.ewe@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Garschke, LutzErdkunde, Mathe, Informatik, Sportl.garschke@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Häckel, DominikusMathe, Informatikd.haeckel@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Heihaus, KerstinReligion, Biologiek.heihaus@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Heine, KatrinDeutsch, Geschichte, Politikk.heine@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Hille, AnkePraktische Philosophie, Geschichtea.hille@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Hochfeldt, Nathalie Sport, Englischn.hochfeldt@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Jäger, LisaEnglisch, Deutschl.jaeger@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Karakas, BurcuGeschichte, Praktische Philosophie, Erdkundeb.karakas@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Klein, MariaMathe, SoWi, Wirtschaft-Politikm.klein@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Klein-Helmkamp, DennisDeutsch, Erdkunde, Mathe, Religionrealschule-kettwig.info@schule.essen.de
Küper, AnjaMathe, Deutscha.kueper@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Kuhlmann, JuliaMusik, Deutschj.kuhlmann@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Lesniewski, MatthiasBiologie, Religionm.lesniewski@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Liesenfeld, MartinTechnik, Physik, Mathem.liesenfeld@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Linneweber, EkkehardMathe, Informatik, Musike.linneweber@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Mehlich, SusanneEnglisch, SoWi, Wirtschaft-Politik, Spanischs.mehlich@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Mielke, MargóEnglisch, Deutschm.mielke@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Nairi, GiancarloChemie, Geschichte, Erdkunde, Politik, Praktische Philosophiegiancarlo.nairi@schule.essen.de
Nierychlo, VeronikaEnglisch, Erdkunde, Geschichtev.nierychlo@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Nitsche, JörnSport, Biologiej.nitsche@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Özkale, RanaPraktische Philosophie, Englischr.oezkale@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Pfannschmidt, SteffenReligions.pfannschmidt@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Rensing, CatrinDeutsch, Mathec.rensing@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Sadek, Irène, Dr. Informatik, Techniki.sadek@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Saelens, PhilippeBiologie, Technikp.saelens@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Suppa, AlexanderDeutsch, Geschichte, Politika.suppa@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Tomalak, RuthDeutsch, LRS, Mathematikr.tomalak@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Völker-Osterwald, CarstenMathe, Geschichte, Wirtschaft/Politikc.voelker-osterwald@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Wahrburg, ChristopherMathe, Physikc.wahrburg@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Warnecke, JohannaBiologie, Praktische Philosophiej.warnecke@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Wasser, KatrinChemie, Mathematikk.wasser@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Westerhoff, IlonaBiologie, Religion, Deutschi.westerhoff@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule
Wietrzychowski, HeidiDeutsch, Kunst, Politikh.wietrzychowski@realschule-kettwig.nrw.schule